Hannaherika’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Access denied of Shout Out September 2, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — hannaherika @ 1:49 am

*click on the image to enlarge*

My ShoutOutLounge is officially banned *cries* T.T…

See I’m the only one using accessing this in the entire office (as far as I know)… Unless many people also view this swt…

So now I takut to get another proxy!!!

Last time they banned the entire page of shoutoutlounge.com this time they only banned the widget itself, which I think makes it harder to hack swt..

So, to all shouters… I think no shouting in the office for me now… sob sob…

 

One Response to “Access denied of Shout Out”

  1. Jehzeel Laurente Says:

    this is bad.. very bad 😦


Leave a Reply

