Hannaherika’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

New Kiley Pumps from Michael Antonio February 24, 2010

I used the Michael Antonio Kiley Pumps in our photoshoot and I love it! This is just a sneak preview. I love how the pumps looked classy, made me feel sexy and gave accent to my wardrobe.

Michael Antonio is the brand of affordable, fast-fashion footwear that offers the ultimate shoe value for fashion-conscious women around the world. Frequently worn by celebrities such as Kim Kardashian and featured on runways at New York, Miami, and Los Angeles Fashion Weeks, and in the pages of Elle, Glamour, Lucky, and Essence, Michael Antonio’s sexy, modern, and edgy designs are a favorite among the fashion elite.

I will post more pictures about this sleek shoe so keep updated and subscribe if you like my posts.

http://flaircandy.com

 

Leave a Reply

