Hannaherika’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

So Shiok Nia! http://bit.ly/d3blup March 9, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — hannaherika @ 8:58 am

Last Wednesday, we went to The Fort to discover a new dining place. I was so excited as the restaurant serves food which is very close not only to my stomach but to my heart. I have an affection for Southeast Asian food especially from Singapore, Malaysia and HongKong. Sometimes, I crave the food there and I dream of jet-setting to those countries just to have a food trip again.

I’m lucky that there are food enthusiasts like me who brought these cuisines to the Philippines.

 

Leave a Reply

