Hannaherika’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Yearly Earth Hour Coverage 2010: Seven Suites Hotel and Observatory http://bit.ly/9GN5iQ March 27, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — hannaherika @ 11:49 pm

I am an advocate for the environment and every year I cover the Earth Hour. Last year, 2009, I was alone hanging out by myself at Bonifacio High Street. I blogged about it here and I was happy and amazed 🙂 I also blogged about the Dark EDSA – it was very very VERY TOUCHING!

This year, I’m glad I was invited at the Seven Suites hotel for their Notre de Carnival party! What’s nice about this place it’s that it’s eco-friendly! They have a garden of vegetables and fruits and we got to taste the fruits of the garden at the party itself as they served fresh salad 😀

Read more: http://www.flaircandy.com/2010/03/yearly-earth-hour-coverage-2010-seven-suites-hotel-and-observatory/#ixzz0jQK6RJ4E

 

Leave a Reply

